Contact Us

For your convenience, Callaway Gardens telephone, fax, email address and physical address are listed below. Please contact us if you would like to make a reservation or need assistance in anyway. 

GENERAL INFORMATION
Callaway Gardens
1.800.852.3810
17800 US Highway 27 Pine Mountain GA 31822 (Google Maps is recommended)

QUICK LINKS
Reserve Lodging Online
Fantasy In Lights
Existing Reservation
Plan a Meeting
Plan a Wedding
Employment Inquiry
Press Room
Guest Policies
Billing Inquiry via Email billing@callawaygardens.com

KEY CONTACT NUMBERS

Overnight Reservations

1.800.852.3810

Contact an in-House Overnight Guest

1.706.663.2281

Guest Billing Inquiries

1.844.326.3948

Gardens Restaurant

1.855.901.2154

Group Sales (groups of 16 or more), Meetings, Reunions, Training

1.800.543.7121

Annual Pass 

1.800.628.8582

Golf Membership/Callaway Connection Memberships

1.844.249.0258

Golf Pro Shop

1.844.326.3427

Fishing Pro Shop

1.855.923.7943

Tennis Pro Shop

1.855.923.7735

Country Store Mail Order

1.800.280.7524

Education and Workshops

1.844.265.7906

Real Estate Center

1.888.499.5563

Human Resources

1.844.326.3461

Gift Cards

1.800.280.7524

Weddings & Celebrations

1.800.543.7121

Contact Us by Email

General Inquiries

For Lodging Reservations, Advanced Golf Tee Times and TreeTop Adventure Reservations

CONCIERGE SERVICE

GROUP SALES (groups of 16 or more)

ANNUAL PASS

GOLF MEMBERSHIPS/CALLAWAY CONNECTION MEMBERSHIPS

GOLF PRO SHOP (Same-Day Tee Times or visit www.callawaygrdens.com/golf)

FISHING PRO SHOP/ KINGFISHER OUTFITTERS

TENNIS PRO SHOP

CALLAWAY GARDENS COUNTRY STORE MAIL ORDER

EDUCATION & WORKSHOPS

CALLAWAY GARDENS REAL ESTATE CENTER

CALLAWAY GARDENS HUMAN RESOURCES

 

GROUP SALES CONTACTS

Director of Sales
Pat Horan
706-663-5126
phoran@callawaygardens.com

Director of Conference Services
Pat Kiel
706-663-5139
pkiel@callawaygardens.com

Markets - Motorcoach, Religous and Education
Marybeth Emfinger
706-663-6811
memfinger@callawaygardens.com

Markets - Corporate or Group Golf (16 or more)
Kit McClung
706-663-5128
kmcclung@callawaygardens.com

Markets - Family Reunions and Day Meetings
Grace Scott
706-663-5133
gscott@callawaygardens.com

Markets - Wedding and Social Functions
Sharon Raney
706-663-6755
sraney@callawaygardens.com

Markets - Associations and State Government
800.543.7121
sales@callawaygardens.com

Social Catering
Geoffrey Murray
706-663-6719
gmurray@callawaygardens.com

 

 

§

1

h

'
\
 
shift
`
z
x
c
v
b
n
m
,
.
/